Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

Komm. R Walter Tatzer

Geschäftsführer

office@walter-tatzer.at

333 98 20

Markus Kiss

Geschäftsführer

m.kiss@walter-tatzer.at

0664/216 96 48

Sascha Klimmer MBA

Geschäftsführer

s.klimmer@walter-tatzer.at

333 98 20

Karin Meixner

Sekretariat

k.meixner@walter-tatzer.at

333 98 20-19

Andrea Ilic

Sekretariat Lehrling

a.ilic@walter-tatzer.at

333 98 20-34

Elektrotechnik

Michael Jarischko

Technische Leitung

m.jarischko@walter-tatzer.at

333 98 20-16

0664/216 96 50

Zdzislaw  Musialski

Technische Leitung

z.musialski@walter-tatzer.at

33 98 20-12

0664/216 96 47

Karin Meixner

Sekretariat

k.meixner@walter-tatzer.at

333 98 20-19

Eventmanagement

Markus Kiss

Leitung

m.kiss@walter-tatzer.at

0664/216 96 48

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

Herta Schmid

Leitung / Buchhaltung

h.schmid@walter-tatzer.at

333 98 20-22

Elisabeth Fiala

Buchhaltung

e.fiala@walter-tatzer.at

01-333 98 20-18

Materialwirtschaft

Franz Buchta

Leitung und Einkauf

f.buchta@walter-tatzer.at

333 98 20 21

0664/857 54 32